SP-Logo@3x.png

SPLASH TECH

WE BUILD GAMES THAT SPORTS FANS LOVE TO PLAY

Splash Tech is a B2B free-to-play platform powering native & web apps for some of the biggest names in sports, betting & igaming.

 
 

NATIVE PRODUCTS

DRF CASH GRAB

Win big every day with the DRF Cash Grab app now, live across the USA!

Products-DRF-2.png
Products-DRF-1.png
iPhone-X_Scene.png

WEB PRODUCTS

SPORTS LOTTO

A Sports Daily Retention Game designed to bring sports players to your casino!

SL-Play-Tile-Mint.png
 

WEB PRODUCTS

10BET 
SQ & BIG
6

10Bet-1.png
10Bet-1B.png
Integrations_3x.png
AppsFlyer_3x.png
Salesforce_3x.png
Firebase_3x.png
XtremePush_3x.png
Optimove_3x.png
Kambi_3x.png
 
AWARDS@3x.png
Award-iGaming@3x.png
Award-EGR@3x.png
Award-GIGse@3x.png
 
 
United-States@3x.png

VENDOR LICENSES

Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Pending@3x.png
Pending@3x.png

NEW JERSEY
INDIANA
WEST VIRGINIA

IOWA

TENNESSEE
COLORADO
PENNSYLVANIA

ILLINOIS

 
Partners@3x.png
Betcris@3x.png
888@3x.png
Fifth-Street-Gaming_3x.png
BetDeck_3x.png
DRF_3x.png
MaximBet_3x.png
Union_3x.png
ComeOn_3x.png
bet365_3x.png
SSC_3x.png
Cosmolot_3x.png

THE TEAM

Adam.png

ADAM WILSON

CEO

Oliver.png

OLIVER RENNER

VP R&D

Lars.png

LARS THOMESEN

Operations Director

Ross.png

ROSS MAIN

Sales Director

Jose.png

JOSE SILVA

Lead UX Designer

Marc.png

MARC BLAIR

Content Director

Rick.png

RICKY LAWRENCE

Account Director

Zeek.png

EZEQUIEL SEIBEL

Content Manager

Marianne-Castro.png

MARIANNE CASTRO

Content Manager

Arwin-Machado.png

ARWIN MACHADO

Content Manager

Jaymon-Barcelona.png

JAYMON BARCELONA

Content Manager