SP-Logo@3x.png

SPLASH TECH

WE BUILD GAMES THAT SPORTS FANS LOVE TO PLAY

A full circle development house specializing in the betting & igaming sector. By focusing on customer interface & experience, coupled with a data-led strategy we have been able to produce some of the most acclaimed apps in Sports & Gaming.

 
 

PRODUCTS

EL RETO

The Challenge, a free-to-play predictor game taking Latin America by storm. 

Products_ElReto-1.png
Products_ElReto-2.png
iPhone-X_Scene.png
AWARDS@3x.png
Award-iGaming@3x.png
Award-EGR@3x.png
Award-GIGse@3x.png
 
 
United-States@3x.png

VENDOR LICENSES

Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Pending@3x.png
Pending@3x.png

NEW JERSEY
INDIANA
WEST VIRGINIA

IOWA

TENNESSEE
COLORADO
PENNSYLVANIA

ILLINOIS

Partners@3x.png
Betcris@3x.png
888@3x.png
MLB@3x.png
BetDeck_3x.png
EST_3x.png
Cosmolot_3x.png
MaximBet_3x.png
DRF_3x.png
 

THE TEAM

Adam-Wilson.png

ADAM WILSON

Chief Executive Officer