SP-Logo@3x.png

SPLASH TECH

WE BUILD GAMES THAT SPORTS FANS LOVE TO PLAY

Splash Tech is a B2B free-to-play platform powering native & web apps for some of the biggest names in sports, betting & igaming.

 
 

NATIVE PRODUCTS

DRF CASH GRAB

Win big every day with the DRF Cash Grab app now, live across the USA!

Products-DRF-2.png
Products-DRF-1.png
iPhone-X_Scene.png

WEB PRODUCTS

SPORTS LOTTO

A Sports Daily Retention Game designed to bring sports players to your casino!

SL-Play-Tile-Mint.png
 
Integrations_3x.png
AppsFlyer_3x.png
Salesforce_3x.png
Firebase_3x.png
XtremePush_3x.png
Optimove_3x.png
Kambi_3x.png
 
AWARDS@3x.png
Award-iGaming@3x.png
Award-EGR@3x.png
Award-GIGse@3x.png
 
 
United-States@3x.png

VENDOR LICENSES

Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Checkmark-1@3x.png
Pending@3x.png
Pending@3x.png

NEW JERSEY
INDIANA
WEST VIRGINIA

IOWA

TENNESSEE
COLORADO
PENNSYLVANIA

ILLINOIS

Partners@3x.png
Betcris@3x.png
888@3x.png
Fifth-Street-Gaming_3x.png
SSC_3x.png
BetDeck_3x.png
Cosmolot_3x.png
DRF_3x.png
MaximBet_3x.png
 

THE TEAM

Adam.png

ADAM WILSON

CEO

Oliver.png

OLIVER RENNER

VP R&D

Lars.png

LARS THOMESEN

Operations Director

Ross.png

ROSS MAIN

Sales Director

Jose.png

JOSE SILVA

UX/UI Director

Marc.png

MARC BLAIR

Content Director

Rick.png

RICKY LAWRENCE

Account Director

Zeek.png

EZEQUIEL SEIBEL

Content Manager